The Rosebud Cafe

Rosebud1_2_x2_

Open 7 days a week at 11 am.

Upcoming Free Music and Events:

Music on Thursday 6:30 – 8:30 pm

Friday and Saturday 8:30- midnight


Upcoming Live Music:

Thurs Dec 14th Howard Buckebee

Friday December 15, 2017 Gravel 8:30 pm

Sat Dec 16th, 2017 Keith Hendrix Funk Trio featuring Paul Schot

Thurs Dec 21st McCarthy Creek Duo

Fri  Dec 22nd, 2017 Janet Julian Band 8:30 pm

Sat Dec 23rd, 2017 Buddy Evans Band

Thurs Dec 28th John Lowell Mitchell

Fri Dec 29th, 2017 McCarthy Creek

Sat Dec 30th, 2017 Jesse Lee Falls Band

Sun Dec 31st, 2017 New Years Eve Party!!!!! Music by Howard Buckbee, Keith Hinyard and Dan Davis

Thur Jan 4th, 2018 open

Fri Jan 5th, 2018 JoyTribe! 8:30 pm

Sat Jan 6th, 2018  The Barkers

Thurs Jan 11th, 2018 Simon Babb’s 50th Birthday Party W McCarthy Creek

Fri Jan 12th, 2018 McCarthy Creek 8:30 pm

Sat Jan 13th 2018 Resolectrics 8:30 pm

Thurs Jan 18th, 2018 John Lowell Mitchell

Fri Jan 19th, 2018 Gravel

Sat Jan 20th TBA

Thur Jan 25th Josh Cole and Rachael Bock Cole

Fri Jan 26th Alexi Wiley Band

Sat Jan 27th Tracey Fordice Band

Friday Feb 2 Joytribe

Sat Feb 3rd Stolen Rose

Fri Feb 9th Cindy Lou Banks Band

Sat Feb 10th Miller and Sasser

Fri Feb 16th Gravel

Sat Feb 17th – TBA

Fri Feb 23rd Resolectrics

Sat Feb 24 McCarthy Creek

Fri March 2nd  Joytribe

Sat March 3rd  – open

Fri March 16th- Gravel

Kids are always welcome until 10PM.  Check back soon for event and music updates!

The Rosebud Cafe is located at 50316 Columbia River Highway, Scappoose Oregon 97056   (503) 987-1374

Past Music/Events

Sat Dec 9th, 2017 Resolectrics 8:30 pm

Fri Dec 8th, 2017 McCarthy Creek 8:30 pm

Thurs Dec 7th Josh Cole 6:30

Sat Dec 2nd, 2017 Janet Julian Band 8:30 pm

Friday Dec 1st, 2017 Cindy Lou Banks 8:30 pm

Thurs Nov 30th Janet Julian 6:30 pm

Sat Nov 25th, 2017 McCarthy Creek 8:30 pm

Friday November 24th, 2017 Bart Hafeman 8:30 pm

Sat Nov 18th, 2017 Jake Ray and the Cowdogs 8:30 pm

Friday November 17th, 2017 Gravel 8:30 pm

Thurs Nov 16th Janet Julian/ Marilee Hord 6:30 pm

Sat Nov 11th, 2017 Resolectrics 8:30 pm

Fri Nov 10th, 2017 Stolen Rose 8:30 pm

Thurs Nov 9th John Lowell Mitchell 6:30 pm

Sat Nov 4th, 2017 McCarthy Creek 8:30 pm

Friday Nov 3rd, 2017 Will Kinky 8:30 pm

Thurs Nov 2nd Christian Groth 6:30 pm

Saturday October 28th, 2017 Gravel 8:30 pm

Friday Oct 27 Resolectrics 8:30 pm

Thurs Oct 26th McCarthy Creek Trio – Don Zerr, Dan Davis, Craig Kirtland 6:30 pm

Oct 21st, 2017 Jake Ray and the Cowdogs 8:30 pm

Friday October 20th, 2017 8:30 PM Dave Reisch band – The Wyers 8:30 pm

Thurs Nov 19th Winn Alexander 6:30 pm

Sat October 14th, 2017 McCarthy Creek 8:30 pm

Friday October 13th, 2017 Fernando Band – 8:30 pm

Thurs Nov 12th  – Buddy Evans 6:30 pm

Saturday October 7th, 2017 This Year’s Model – Elvis Costello Tribute Band 8:30 pm

Fri October 6th, 2017 Stolen Rose 8:30 pm

Thur – Howard Buckebee and Dan Davis 6:30pm

Sat Sept 30th, Jake Ray and the Cowdogs

Friday Sept 29th, 2017 Howard Buckbee and Keith Hinyard

Saturday  Sept 23rd, 2017 Dave Reisch Band – the Wyers

Friday September 22nd, 2017 Woodknot w/ McCarthy Creek

Saturday Sept 16th, 2017 Michael Hurley w the Dekum Duet

Friday Sept 15, 2017 Gravel

Saturday September 9th, 2017 McCarthy Creek

Friday September 8th, 2017 Janet Julian Band

Saturday September 2nd, 2017 8:30 pm Stolen Rose

Friday September 1st, 2017 8:30 PM Jesse Lee Falls Band

Saturday August 26th, 2017 8:30 PM   Freddy Trujillo Band

Friday August 25th, 2017 8:30 PM  Dave Reisch band – The Wyre

Friday August 18th, 2017 Lynn Conover and Gravel

Saturday August 12th, 2017 8:30 PM McCarthy Creek

Friday August 11th, 2017 8:30 pm This Year’s Model – Elvis Costello Tribute

Saturday August 5th, 2017 Stolen Rose – hard rock

Friday August 4th, 2017 8:30 PM Mike Hellman

Saturday July 29th, 2017 McCarthy Creek

Friday July 28th, 2017 The Resolectrics – rock and roll

Saturday July 22nd, 2017. Michael Hurley and Dave Reisch

Friday July 21st, 2017 8:30 PM   Lynn Conover and Gravel

Saturday July 15th, 8:30 pm Wanderlodge

Friday July 14th 8:30 PM –  Mexican Gunfight

Saturday July 8th, 2017 David Jay White Band w Billy Hagen and James Ruby

Friday July 7th, 2017 Idle Poets

Saturday July 1st, 2017 McCarthy Creek

Friday June 30th 2017 8:30 PM Buddy Evans Band

Thursday June 29th 7pm Merry Pranksters read Jack Keraouc’s classic On the Road w music by the Brothers Jam

Saturday, June 24, 2017 – 8:30 PM     Cindy Lou Banks Band

Friday June 23rd, 2017 8:30 pm – McCarthy Creek

Saturday June 17th, 2017 8:30 PM Bob Shoemaker Band

Friday June 16th, 2017 8:30 PM Lynn Conover and Gravel

Saturday June 10th, 2017 8:30 PM Jake Ray and the Cowdogs

Friday June 9th, 2017 8;30 PM McCarthy Creek

Saturday, June 3rd, 2017 – 8:30 PM     Don’t Tell Mary

Friday June 2nd, 2017 8:30 PM The Poor Deers

Saturday May 27, 2017 8:30 PM   Ash Creek Bluegrass Band

Friday May 26, 2017 Jack Dwyer Band – Bluegrass virtuoso picker

Saturday May 20, 2017 8:30 PM   Anita Margarita and the Rattlesnakes

Friday May 19th, 2017 8:30 PM    McCarthy Creek

Saturday May 13, 2017 8:30 PM Jake Ray and the Cowdogs

Friday May 12, 2017 8:30 PM   Lynn Conover and Gravel

Saturday May 6th, 2017 8:30 PM   Harvest Gold – Tribute to Neil Young

Friday May 5th, 2107 8:30 PM  Jesse Lee Falls Band

Saturday April 29th, 2017 – 8:30 PM     Spare Change (Tim Acott, Dan Haley, Janet Julian, Lou Lozada)

Friday April 28, 2017 8:30 PM   Buddy Evans Band

Saturday April 22, 2017 8:30 PM   Anita Margarita and the Rattlesnakes

Friday, April 21, 2017 – 8:30 PM     Bart Hafeman and Friends (from Hit Machine)

Saturday, April 15, 2017 – 8:30 PM     McCarthy Creek

Friday, April 14, 2017 – 8:30 PM     Moonshine Mountain (from Montana)

Saturday, April 8, 2017 – 8:30 PM     Jawbone Flats – Chris Martin’s Birthday Party!

Friday April 7th, 2017 8:30 PM Freddy Trujillo Band!!!

Saturday, April 1, 2017 – 8:30 PM     Don’t Tell Mary

Friday, March 31, 2017 – 8:30 PM     McCarthy Creek Band

Saturday March 25, 2017 – 8:30 PM Buddy Evans Band w Tim Acott and Kevin Major

Friday, March 24, 2017 – 8:00 PM     Cindy Lou Banks Trio

Saturday, March 18, 2017 – 8:30 PM     Anita Margarita and the Rattlesnakes

Friday March 17, 2017 – 8:30 PM   Lost Creek Gang Celebrate St Paddy’s Day! Get on the Prankster bus!

Saturday, March 11, 2017 – 7:00 PM     Skyline/Holbrook School Reunion with McCarthy Creek Band

Friday, March 10, 2017 – 8:30 PM     Woodknot

Saturday, March 4, 2017 – 8:30 PM     Lee Taylor and the Stunt Poets

Friday, March 3, 2017 – 8:30 PM     Howard Buckbee,  Keith Hinyard and Friends

Saturday, February 25th, 2017 – 8:30 PM     Bingo Therapy, Country Line Dancing Band

Friday, February 24, 2917 – 8:30 PM     The Poor Deers: Christian Groth, Dan Haley, Tim Acott, and Marilee Hord

Saturday, February 18, 2017 – 8:30 PM     McCarthy Creek Band

Friday, February 17, 2017 – 8:30 PM     Anita Margarita and the Rattlesnakes

Saturday, February 11, 2017 – 8:30 PM     Lynn Conover and Gravel

Friday, February 10, 2017 – 8:30 PM     McCarthy Creek Band

Saturday, February 4, 2017 – 8:30 PM    Don’t Tell Mary

Friday, February 3, 2017 – 9:00 PM     Bart Hafeman and Friends

Saturday, January 28, 2017 – 8:00 PM     Buddy Evans

Friday, January 27, 2017 – 8:00 PM     McCarthy Creek Band

Saturday, January 21, 2017 – 8:30 PM     Anita Margarita and the Rattlesnakes

Friday, January 20th, 2017 – 8:30 PM     Lee Taylor & Friends

Saturday, January 14, 2017 – 8:30 PM     Lynn Conover and Gravel

Friday, January 6, 2017 – 8:30 PM     Jack Dwyer Band

Saturday, December 31, 2016 – 9 PM New Years Eve Party with music by Howard & Keith

Friday, December 30, 2016 – 8:30 PM Buddy Evans

Friday, December 23, 2016 – 8:30 PM  McCarthy Creek Band

Saturday, December 17, 2016 – 8:30 PM  Michael Hurley and David John Reisch

Friday, December 16, 2016 – 8:30 PM McCarthy Creek Band

Friday, December 2, 2016 – 8:30 PM  Jawbone Flats

Saturday, November 26, 2016 – 8:30 PM     McCarthy Creek Band

Friday, November 25, 2016 – 8:30 PM     Buddy Evans

The Rosebud Cafe is located at 50316 Columbia River Highway, Scappoose Oregon 97056   (503) 987-1374

4 thoughts on “The Rosebud Cafe

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s